Product:
Purina Dog Chow Healthy Morsels Lamb Meal & Rice Formula
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love it!

posted 6 years ago

Meal time is one of my dog's favorite times of day. She really ejoys this dog food and has always enjoyed other products under this brand.

Pros: Easy weight management

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarchibald
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

This is a great choice for dogs with sensitive digestion systems.

Pros: Good food

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food-Good Smell

posted 6 years ago

A good food, reasonably priced lamb and rice mix for adult dogs!

Pros: Great food with a natural smell

Cons: Goes too fast ;)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ramona
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love this formula, hard to get them to eat other food

posted 5 years ago

My dogs prefer this formula to other purina formulas. They tend to stay full, have energy, healthy coats, teeth and muscles and have not gained or loss weight. Was told by the vet's office that the dogs look really good and are as healthy as can be. The price for the food is wonderul and the quality of food is great.

Pros: the dogs eat all of this formula, don't gain weight, have energy

Cons: when the stores are out, I buy another formula and they wont eat it like they do this one.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use it

posted 5 years ago

I like this formula. We have several dogs with skin issues at the shelter and they need to eat the lamb and rice formula. If you notice in the ingrediants, lamb is the first one listed. That is good because that is the one most used. Rocky's coat has improved dramatically since being on this. He likes the taste too.

Pros: great taste, good price, dogs love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›