Product:
Purina Dog Chow Healthy Morsels Lamb Meal & Rice Formula
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good price!

posted 6 years ago

Good inexpensive dog food for the shelter. We have not had any problems with this food, the dogs like it. Not the best, but not the worst by far!!!

Pros: Healthy food, dogs like it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Miranda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love it

posted 5 years ago

I've tried all kinds of dog food......I've tried canned I've tried other types of dry food....but my dogs hated it all......but i was in walmart the other day and i found purina dog chow.....i bought the little bag to see if my dogs would like and the next day i went to get the biggest bag because I've never seen my dogs love a dog food that much.

Pros: my dogs love it

Cons: it's a bit pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs really liked it

posted 4 years ago

I have always liked most Purina products, and wanted to try this one with the lamb. My dogs all really seem to like it quite a bit. It doesn't haven't all the fillers and such most dog foods have, and I really liked that about this. Plus my dogs really seemed to eat it right up. And it's not at a bad price for the budget either.

Pros: my dogs really liked it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mission Accomplished!

posted 6 years ago

My vet told us to start feeding our dog food made from either lamb or fish due to allergies he was having. Being a lifelong Purina dog food user, we switched over to the Lamb and Rice formula and our dog LOVED it! We now alternate between this and another dog food (so he doesn't get bored!), but secretly, I think this is his favorite! The price isn't too bad either, considering its ingredients.

Pros: Shapes and taste apparently!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leearmstrong
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good product

posted 6 years ago

Easy to chew, looks appetizing, morsels a good size, weight control factor is a plus. My dog always likes this brand and eagerly attacks his bowl when it is served.

Pros: nutritious, healthy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›