Product:
Purina beneful healthy weight dry dog food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Donna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Used for a few years now off and on. Bailey is a big dog but was overweight at 118. She is now down to 103. This helped

Pros: Good

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay C.
Flag
Rating: 5

All i use!!

posted 7 years ago

I fed this food to my pitbull after i took him off his puppy food to maintain a good and healthy weight but i didnt want him to be huge and it did exactly what i wanted. My dog loved it and he looks great too!!

Pros: Just all around good dog food

Cons: Expensive kinda

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MKC711
Flag
Rating: 4

A favorite

posted 7 years ago

This is the dog food my mom feeds and when my dog visits, she gets this. Both dogs really like the food. I don't feed it regularly because my dog is allergic to beef and I can not tell by the ingredients if there is any beef by-products in it. It's well liked by all the "cousins" and is a good price.

Pros: Liked by all the dogs

Cons: not sure if there's beef

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food For Keeping your Dogs trim

posted 5 years ago

My best friend feeds this to her MinPins, and we saw HUGE bags of it at CostCo. She told me all about how her dogs weight problems have been resolved by feeding this product to her dogs. I decided to try it for Rebel, and Sasha, and they love it. They love the variety too.

Pros: Great food for diet control

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ken R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our two like Beneful Healthy Weight

posted 6 years ago

Our 13 yr old and 8 yr old love this food. It's good for their coat and skin as well as they tolerate it very well. The price is good and the quality is respectable.

Pros: Good mixture of vegetables

Cons: Zipper bag isn't reliable

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›