Product:
Pro Plan Small Breed Puppy Formula
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy pup

posted 5 years ago

as with all pro plan foods this one does all they claim and more. with all the nutrients a growing puppy needs it is supreme.no fillers, junk or anything else bad for puppy.it isnt cheap but is worth it. when every vet ive talked to highly recommends pro plan foods why take a chance with anything less.

Pros: gives the puppy a good start

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Ollie eats this

posted 5 years ago

Ollie, being a previous puppy mill pup, was very small weighing only 3 pounds when he was adopted by my neighbors.

They got this type of food for him and he loves it. He acts very playful and has a lot of energy. He now weighs in at 10 pounds and has really come a long way!

Pros: Is very healthy for him

Cons: a little costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies love this food!

posted 5 years ago

My wifes little dog is only 8 months old and she is a tiny breed anyway and this is really good for her to eat. Its pretty healthy and she has not had any reactions to it sometimes they can get stomach aches but she didn't on this food.

Pros: good and healthy for puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum

posted 5 years ago

My minature daschund loved this brand when she was a puppy. However, as she grew, she wouldn't eat it. Of course, I now have her on another type of food.

Like I said, I believe it is good for puppies.

Pros: Good for puppies

Cons: Not so good for big dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

When poco was a puppy this was the food of choice. He is a little guy so to find food for small breeds is always a bonus.

Pros: great puppy food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›