Product:
Pet Promise Daily Health Nutrition Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Pet Promise:
Comfort Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Promise Daily Health-Nutrition Adult Cat & Kitten Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rusty  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Heathy ingredients

posted 5 years ago

I received a large sample bag of this. It is natural dog food recommeded by Andrew Weil, M.C. I like the size of the nuggets. I will have to check and see how much it costs. My dog likes it, but she is not a picky eater.

Pros: New for us

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly recommended

posted 5 years ago

This stuff even smells like meat, unlike other brands (like Purina, Pedigree, etc.). I love that there are no antibiotics/growth hormones & the first ingredient is MEAT (not meat or bone meal with a bunch of fillers).

Pros: One of the best out there!

Cons: Nothing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MomPeeples
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food, good taste

posted 5 years ago

Got some samples of this food and the dogs seemed to like it but can't find it anywhere locally.

The ingredients look good but since I only had a little to feed not sure how it stands up over time.

Pros: Good taste, good ingredients

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pstrain
Flag
Rating: 5

My tummy feels better with this food

posted 5 years ago

my dogs have been having tummy problems but they are feeling much better and eating better too. i feel better feeding it to them even though it costs more.

Pros: my dogs like it and their tummies feel better

Cons: haven't found any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

The dogs have enjoyed this brand so far and by the nutritional facts on the bag, it is healthier than the other dog food bought.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›