Product:
Pet Promise Daily Health Nutrition Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Pet Promise:
Comfort Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Promise Daily Health-Nutrition Adult Cat & Kitten Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rusty  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Heathy ingredients

posted 5 years ago

I received a large sample bag of this. It is natural dog food recommeded by Andrew Weil, M.C. I like the size of the nuggets. I will have to check and see how much it costs. My dog likes it, but she is not a picky eater.

Pros: New for us

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly recommended

posted 5 years ago

This stuff even smells like meat, unlike other brands (like Purina, Pedigree, etc.). I love that there are no antibiotics/growth hormones & the first ingredient is MEAT (not meat or bone meal with a bunch of fillers).

Pros: One of the best out there!

Cons: Nothing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MomPeeples
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food, good taste

posted 5 years ago

Got some samples of this food and the dogs seemed to like it but can't find it anywhere locally.

The ingredients look good but since I only had a little to feed not sure how it stands up over time.

Pros: Good taste, good ingredients

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pstrain
Flag
Rating: 5

My tummy feels better with this food

posted 5 years ago

my dogs have been having tummy problems but they are feeling much better and eating better too. i feel better feeding it to them even though it costs more.

Pros: my dogs like it and their tummies feel better

Cons: haven't found any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

The dogs have enjoyed this brand so far and by the nutritional facts on the bag, it is healthier than the other dog food bought.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›