Product:
Pedigree with Chicken, Rice & Vegetables Dry Dog Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Trust the quality

posted 6 years ago

My dog always ate Pedigree dry food; I trust in the high quality of their foods. I felt like I was giving her the best. And she loved it!

Pros: high quality

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dolllady101
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best food!

posted 5 years ago

Eddies and all my dogs like the taste, it is made with real chicken and rice which they like. I have always watched my dogs to make sure they are gaining weight, but not to much. Pedigree is a dog food i can rely on to keep them fit and trim. I have found so many types of dog food and it is hard to decide which one to buy, i always come back to this one.

Pros: stays fresher longer, healthy food, not filled with by products

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ren b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pedagree

posted 6 years ago

Mr.Fred (my older dog) loves this food and our small dog Rosie (has a sensitive belly and is on vets food) loves to get them for treats it didnt make them fatter or slimmer

Pros: avrage cost

Cons: idk cant really think of one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality food

posted 5 years ago

I have given my dog this food, he loved it, especially since it has real chicken and rice in it. He hasn't gained weight from it, which is good since he's just 21 lbs, his coat is shiny, and anything from Pedigree is high quaility.

Pros: great taste, no upset tummies

Cons: a little more in price than others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anita D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pedigree- They love it

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love it and it does not give them an upset stomach or gas.. A big bonus! Also there does not seem to be an allergy problems. Maggie and Laszlo are quite content.

Pros: Both of my dogs like it

Cons: Sometimes it is difficult to find in a big bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›