Product:
Pedigree Small Breed Dry Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 174 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

106 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larii
Flag
Rating: 4

Affordable and enjoyable!

posted 7 years ago

My boxer pup used to eat this all the time, but when he started having troubles swallowing it, we just soaked it beef or chicken broth, and BOY, he would love that.

This product is really basic, but dogs love it.
It's good.

Pros: Good price, dogs love it.

Cons: Seems 'too dry' sometimes.

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the little guys

posted 6 years ago

Great for my Pekes. And my Chow also rather eat a smaller kibble. Go figure..... Pedigree is a quality name and they are one of the very few that did not have a problem when the huge dog/cat food fiasco hit!!! They are all American!!!! Highly recommended. And the company also does a lot for homeless pets too.

Pros: good sized kibble

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food.

posted 6 years ago

I still prefer Iams, but this one is pretty good too.

Pros: Good price

Cons: Lower quality

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jmg07j
Flag
Rating: 5

Only food we use

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this food. It's the only one we've bought for years. Never had any problems with it.

Pros: My dog loves it.

Cons: A little on the expensive side.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steviebelo
Flag
Rating: 5

Pedigree small chunks for small breeds

posted 6 years ago

I have 6 dogs at my home and 2 are very small breed dogs. I let all of my dogs eat out of the same food dish therefore they have to eat the same food. Before I purchased the small chunks my small dogs would constantly choke on the regular size food but now I don't have any problems. My big dogs like the pedigree small chunks as well. I give it a definate thumbs up.

Pros: My small dogs can chew Pedigree small chunks easily

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›