Product:
Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Good Bites Multi-vitamin
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DorisWilloughby
Flag
Rating: 5

A change of pace

posted 6 years ago

it's great to see my little guy enjoy food that he doesn't have to crunch all the time.he loves it and I love the fact that he still getting the best food.

Pros: quick easy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs really like it

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really like the stew, and it gives them variety in their diet. I have always trusted the Pedigree brand...

Pros: My dogs really like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love this food. This is deffinently there favorite. Taste great and easy on their stomachs.

Pros: great taste

Cons: smells

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs think it's yummy!

posted 6 years ago

I wouldn't feed canned food all the time but the dogs really love this as an occasional treat!

Pros: Tasty!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

Shadow is my grandmothers dog and he loves this country stew he gobbles it up in seconds

Pros: Very good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org