Product:
Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Good Bites Multi-vitamin
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DorisWilloughby
Flag
Rating: 5

A change of pace

posted 5 years ago

it's great to see my little guy enjoy food that he doesn't have to crunch all the time.he loves it and I love the fact that he still getting the best food.

Pros: quick easy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs really like it

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really like the stew, and it gives them variety in their diet. I have always trusted the Pedigree brand...

Pros: My dogs really like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

my dogs love this food. This is deffinently there favorite. Taste great and easy on their stomachs.

Pros: great taste

Cons: smells

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs think it's yummy!

posted 5 years ago

I wouldn't feed canned food all the time but the dogs really love this as an occasional treat!

Pros: Tasty!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

Shadow is my grandmothers dog and he loves this country stew he gobbles it up in seconds

Pros: Very good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›