Product:
Pedigree Adult complete Nutrition
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good topping for dry food!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the taste of this...they don't get much canned food, but it is a great dry food topper!

Pros: adds flavor to dry food

Cons: a little costly

35 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Burt
Flag
Rating: 4

Best of the Grocery Store Brands

posted 7 years ago

I used to use Pedigree until I realized that it is worth it to buy premium foods. I do believe Pedigree is one of the best grocery store brands.

Pros: Inexpensive, readily available

Cons: Not the quality I want

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

All our dogs eat this. Good price not to high

Pros: Good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnnetteB713
Flag
Rating: 5

All 3 dogs love it

posted 7 years ago

I'm assuming this is a typo and should be Pedigree, not Perigree... all 3 of my dogs love it and eat it on a daily basis and have since they stopped eating puppy food.

Pros: good kibble size for various dog sizes

Cons: no cons

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritious

posted 6 years ago

Once again, I praise Pedigree. My first lab lived to be almost 15 and this is all he ate. My middle guy is now eating the Healthy Maturity formula. Most grocery stores carry it, which makes it convenient.

Pros: my dog loves it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›