Product:
Ol'Roy Krunchy Bites and Bones
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michelle k.
Flag
Rating: 4

Olroy

posted 6 years ago

My mom has been getting our dogs this food for years, they have seemed to liek it very much.

Pros: my dogs like it! it;s not very expensive.

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zou23
Flag
Rating: 1

No Thanks

posted 6 years ago

I would pass on this food. It's mostly corn. My dog was on it before we brought her home. She looked/acted healthier after we got her switched to something else.

Pros: Price

Cons: Quality

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 1

No thank you

posted 5 years ago

They had a major recall on ole roy dog . I"m really scared to use this walmart brand food. I will not buy this for my dog. I think people buy it for the price.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julie b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like better than Kibbles N Bits

posted 6 years ago

I would recommend this product to those who want to provide their pets with a an inexpensive food choice and keep your wallet wider and your dogs fuller.

Pros: cheaper, dogs' preference

Cons: dogs are slightly overweight

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Msredfusion
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the items that I rotate with my dogs. They seem to like it ok.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›