Product:
Ol'Roy Krunchy Bites and Bones
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michelle k.
Flag
Rating: 4

Olroy

posted 7 years ago

My mom has been getting our dogs this food for years, they have seemed to liek it very much.

Pros: my dogs like it! it;s not very expensive.

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zou23
Flag
Rating: 1

No Thanks

posted 7 years ago

I would pass on this food. It's mostly corn. My dog was on it before we brought her home. She looked/acted healthier after we got her switched to something else.

Pros: Price

Cons: Quality

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 1

No thank you

posted 6 years ago

They had a major recall on ole roy dog . I"m really scared to use this walmart brand food. I will not buy this for my dog. I think people buy it for the price.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julie b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like better than Kibbles N Bits

posted 7 years ago

I would recommend this product to those who want to provide their pets with a an inexpensive food choice and keep your wallet wider and your dogs fuller.

Pros: cheaper, dogs' preference

Cons: dogs are slightly overweight

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Msredfusion
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it

posted 7 years ago

This is one of the items that I rotate with my dogs. They seem to like it ok.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org