Product:
Ol'Roy Krunchy Bites and Bones
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kellycampbell
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog actually really likes this

posted 7 years ago

I buy it and my dog loves it and he is very healthy. I just bought it as a last resort one day and Biscuit ate it right up.

Pros: it's cheap

Cons: ?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda K.
Flag
Rating: 3

Food is okay

posted 7 years ago

Used this product for some time. Have changed dog foods to more natural alternatives due to scare with poisening. Also have found out a lot about "meal" in pet foods and go for foods with whole meats now.

Pros: Cheaper than most

Cons: Worry about glutens

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billie Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs eat it but the gas!!!

posted 7 years ago

A friend gave me a bag of this and I tried it - the dogs all seemed to like it but the smell of gas quickly filled the room....UGGH
Then came the runny smelly poop....double ugh

Pros: Cheap price, dogs will eat it....

Cons: Bad gas, runny poop...not healthy for them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jessica m.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cheap and crappy brand

posted 7 years ago

my dog had the worse gas when he was given this food, along with runny poops , its just too cheap with so much junk in it that it doesnt even belong in your dogs food bowl

Pros: cheap

Cons: cheap dog food that is horrible on their stomaches

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it!

posted 7 years ago

Our dogs love this food! Its pretty bite-sized, and since they've gotten a bit older, its easier for them to eat. Inexpensive and they love it, what else could you ask for?

Pros: bite-size pieces, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org