Product:
Ol'Roy Krunchy Bites and Bones
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kellycampbell
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog actually really likes this

posted 6 years ago

I buy it and my dog loves it and he is very healthy. I just bought it as a last resort one day and Biscuit ate it right up.

Pros: it's cheap

Cons: ?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda K.
Flag
Rating: 3

Food is okay

posted 7 years ago

Used this product for some time. Have changed dog foods to more natural alternatives due to scare with poisening. Also have found out a lot about "meal" in pet foods and go for foods with whole meats now.

Pros: Cheaper than most

Cons: Worry about glutens

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billie Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs eat it but the gas!!!

posted 6 years ago

A friend gave me a bag of this and I tried it - the dogs all seemed to like it but the smell of gas quickly filled the room....UGGH
Then came the runny smelly poop....double ugh

Pros: Cheap price, dogs will eat it....

Cons: Bad gas, runny poop...not healthy for them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jessica m.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cheap and crappy brand

posted 6 years ago

my dog had the worse gas when he was given this food, along with runny poops , its just too cheap with so much junk in it that it doesnt even belong in your dogs food bowl

Pros: cheap

Cons: cheap dog food that is horrible on their stomaches

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love this food! Its pretty bite-sized, and since they've gotten a bit older, its easier for them to eat. Inexpensive and they love it, what else could you ask for?

Pros: bite-size pieces, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›