Product:
Ol'Roy Krunchy Bites and Bones
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not liking Ol' Roy

posted 6 years ago

I do not like Ol' Roy and neither does my dog. He never seems to be full after eating this. I thought I would give it a try because of the price but have decided I am willing to pay a little more for my dog's satisfaction.

Pros: none

Cons: doesn't satisfy my dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvmywolfdogs
Flag
Rating: 5

My Wolf Dogs Love It~No Soy!

posted 1 year ago

My wolf dogs love this and prefer it over many other brands. I do supplement with chicken or beef because it doesn't have enough protein to sustain the level of energy they have.I am glad they don't add soy to this one.

Pros: No Soy

Cons: Not Enough Cruid Protein

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 2

It is an inexpensive dog food

posted 5 years ago

My dogs will eat this, but I prefer not to give it to them, as it has a lot of by products and additives in it, and not the vitamins and such i'd like for them to have. But I guess for the price, that's to be expected.

Pros: It is an inexpensive dog food

Cons: has a lot of by products and additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chels H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Lose some weight

posted 6 years ago

My dog is 11 years old and about 130 pounds. His joins bother him and it used to make me sad watching him get up in the morning. But with this he is losing weight and he can move easier with that off of his legs.

Pros: It helps my dog to lose the weight he needs to

Cons: nothing that i can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitpup
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs like this

posted 6 years ago

My dogs eat this everyday. I try other dog food & they wouldn't eat it. It even look the same, but they knew. This comes in big bags & have a affordable price. It comes in 3 different size bags, so you can pick.

Pros: small & different flavor

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›