Product:
Ol'Roy Krunchy Bites and Bones
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elaine E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Do Food

posted 6 years ago

All three of my dogs love all the Ole Roy dry foods. I make my own moist food and Ole Roy does great as a munch time fill in between meals. They look great and are full of energy. There has been no weight change and their coats are soft and clean looking.

Pros: not too expensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara S.
Flag
Rating: 4

For My Dog That Eats & Eats & Eats

posted 6 years ago

My largest dog will eat anything - including rocks, shingles, wood, paper, plastic, etc... This dog food works well for her because the price is low and she likes it. We buy 100 pounds a month, because she must have been bred part Shetland pony!

Pros: Price

Cons: Quality

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pigmother
Flag
Rating: 1

Cheap food

posted 6 years ago

this food is not that good. gives dogs runny stool. some even vomit and bloat.

Pros: cheap

Cons: stomache upset

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelterdogsrule
Flag
Rating: 1

I'll pay extra for piece of mind.

posted 6 years ago

I dont trust this brand of food. The shelters wont even feed the animals there this brand. I'll pay the extra money to get a better quailty.

Pros: cheap

Cons: nothing-

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Not the best choice

posted 6 years ago

This food is not a healthy choice ffor dogs. Just reading the ingredient list was enough to make me decide never to feed this to my dog.

Pros: Dogs like it OK

Cons: Not healthy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›