Product:
Ol'Roy Krunchy Bites and Bones
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elaine E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Do Food

posted 7 years ago

All three of my dogs love all the Ole Roy dry foods. I make my own moist food and Ole Roy does great as a munch time fill in between meals. They look great and are full of energy. There has been no weight change and their coats are soft and clean looking.

Pros: not too expensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara S.
Flag
Rating: 4

For My Dog That Eats & Eats & Eats

posted 7 years ago

My largest dog will eat anything - including rocks, shingles, wood, paper, plastic, etc... This dog food works well for her because the price is low and she likes it. We buy 100 pounds a month, because she must have been bred part Shetland pony!

Pros: Price

Cons: Quality

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pigmother
Flag
Rating: 1

Cheap food

posted 7 years ago

this food is not that good. gives dogs runny stool. some even vomit and bloat.

Pros: cheap

Cons: stomache upset

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelterdogsrule
Flag
Rating: 1

I'll pay extra for piece of mind.

posted 7 years ago

I dont trust this brand of food. The shelters wont even feed the animals there this brand. I'll pay the extra money to get a better quailty.

Pros: cheap

Cons: nothing-

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Not the best choice

posted 7 years ago

This food is not a healthy choice ffor dogs. Just reading the ingredient list was enough to make me decide never to feed this to my dog.

Pros: Dogs like it OK

Cons: Not healthy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org