Product:
Ol'Roy Krunchy Bites and Bones
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elaine E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Do Food

posted 6 years ago

All three of my dogs love all the Ole Roy dry foods. I make my own moist food and Ole Roy does great as a munch time fill in between meals. They look great and are full of energy. There has been no weight change and their coats are soft and clean looking.

Pros: not too expensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara S.
Flag
Rating: 4

For My Dog That Eats & Eats & Eats

posted 6 years ago

My largest dog will eat anything - including rocks, shingles, wood, paper, plastic, etc... This dog food works well for her because the price is low and she likes it. We buy 100 pounds a month, because she must have been bred part Shetland pony!

Pros: Price

Cons: Quality

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pigmother
Flag
Rating: 1

Cheap food

posted 6 years ago

this food is not that good. gives dogs runny stool. some even vomit and bloat.

Pros: cheap

Cons: stomache upset

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelterdogsrule
Flag
Rating: 1

I'll pay extra for piece of mind.

posted 6 years ago

I dont trust this brand of food. The shelters wont even feed the animals there this brand. I'll pay the extra money to get a better quailty.

Pros: cheap

Cons: nothing-

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Not the best choice

posted 6 years ago

This food is not a healthy choice ffor dogs. Just reading the ingredient list was enough to make me decide never to feed this to my dog.

Pros: Dogs like it OK

Cons: Not healthy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›