Product:
Ol'Roy Krunchy Bites and Bones
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shar
Flag
Rating: 1

No way Ol Roy!

posted 6 years ago

not a bit of nutritional value in any Ol Roy product, would never use again. yeah, you pay less, but is it worth giving your pet that junk? they need proper nutrition and this is not it. think of it this way, would YOU want to eat something nasty and not entirly digestable for your whole life? of course not

Pros: price

Cons: UNHEALTHY

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Do NOT let you dogs eat this.

posted 5 years ago

This is garbage packaged as dog food and I pity the poor dogs that have to eat it. Ol' Roy doesn't provide complete nutrition for any dog. It will tear up a dog's digestive tract and it's bad for them. The key ingredient is animal by-product meal and the worst meat cuts from downer animals followed by genetically engineered feed corn. Based on that I'm pretty sure it will actually lower your dog's life expectancy. Phooey!

Pros: It's cheap

Cons: It is absolutely horrible with no redeeming value whatsoever.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jstebbins
Flag
Rating: 3

My dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

I had never heard anything good about this stuff but when I meet my new boyfriend, he swaroe by this stuff. I wouldnt let him feed it to the dogs but then his dog started loosing wieght. We then switched him back to this and he gained the wieght back and looked healthier again, now it is all we feed them. I really dont get it.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Gives them gas sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Houndpound
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a good food

posted 6 years ago

this is a very poor quality food and I just don't trust this manufacturer, they dont even seem to have any higher grade products.

Pros: better than no food

Cons: too many fillers

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Might as well feed them garbage

posted 6 years ago

You may as well feed your dog garbage. there is nothing good about this food except that is is cheap. there is no nutritional value and could actually cost you more in the long run if you feed it to your dog(s).

Pros: none

Cons: cheap lousy food

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›