Product:
Ol'Roy Krunchy Bites and Bones
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kayla
Flag
Rating: 2

Not good

posted 7 years ago

This is one of the worse dog food brands that I have come across. There seems to be nothing but preservatives, additives, & fillers. There is very little healthy & digestible food in this. Corn & by-products are the leading ingredients in this. My dog became sick & had loose stool after eating this. He also lost weight, energy, & shine to his coat. I switched him off of it right away & never once looked back. Defenitely not something to feed your pet.

Pros: Nothing positive

Cons: Too many preservatives, additives, & fillers

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty Good dog food!

posted 6 years ago

I have not had any problems with this food. I have fed it to all our dogs for years.

Pros: Price is right

Cons: too many additives

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 1

Worst food you can buy

posted 6 years ago

This is horrible food. The worst you can buy. It is full of fillers and by-products and who knows what else. Don't buy this if you love your dog.

Pros: none at all

Cons: all cons

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cecelia
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for my dog!

posted 6 years ago

I never had a problem with this food, because it's the only food my dog can eat because of his sensitive stomach. It's probably not the most healthy, but it's kept my dog healthy for the past 13 years, why complain? He likes it and it's all that matters. The only bad thing is that he didn't gain the weight he needed.

Pros: My dog likes it!

Cons: Not as good as others

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Ew

posted 7 years ago

I can't believe that anyone would read the ingredient label on this food and still feed it to their dog - it's horrible!

Pros: It's cheap

Cons: It's terrible for your dog

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›