Product:
Ol'Roy Krunchy Bites and Bones
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dylan L.
Flag
Rating: 4

He loves it!

posted 5 years ago

Scotty really likes this type of food. He's a picky eater and he doesn't eat just anything we give to him. So, if he likes it, it must be good!

Pros: tastes good

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mandy t.
Flag
Rating: 3

In a pinch

posted 5 years ago

This is not my first choice of dog food, but in a pinch it will work. My dog will eat anything, so he has had no problems eating it.

Pros: cheap

Cons: not healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

eliza
Flag
Rating: 1

Yucky!

posted 6 years ago

any Ol roy product is yucky and gives dogs horrible smelly gas.they also throw up often when fed this stuff!don't buy it!!

Pros: really cheap

Cons: really cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Is an ok product

posted 5 years ago

I have fed these snacks to my dogs but they are a bit expensive for a snack. The dogs seemed to like them pretty well.

Pros: It works just fine for a snack

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emmyjobyers
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love it!

posted 6 years ago

Both of my dogs love this food. They get so excited when they see me getting the bag out of the closet. YUMMY!!

Pros: smaller size pieces for both size dogs

Cons: nothing I've noticed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›