Product:
Ol'Roy Krunchy Bites and Bones
Rating: 2.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dylan L.
Flag
Rating: 4

He loves it!

posted 5 years ago

Scotty really likes this type of food. He's a picky eater and he doesn't eat just anything we give to him. So, if he likes it, it must be good!

Pros: tastes good

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mandy t.
Flag
Rating: 3

In a pinch

posted 6 years ago

This is not my first choice of dog food, but in a pinch it will work. My dog will eat anything, so he has had no problems eating it.

Pros: cheap

Cons: not healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

eliza
Flag
Rating: 1

Yucky!

posted 7 years ago

any Ol roy product is yucky and gives dogs horrible smelly gas.they also throw up often when fed this stuff!don't buy it!!

Pros: really cheap

Cons: really cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Is an ok product

posted 5 years ago

I have fed these snacks to my dogs but they are a bit expensive for a snack. The dogs seemed to like them pretty well.

Pros: It works just fine for a snack

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emmyjobyers
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love it!

posted 6 years ago

Both of my dogs love this food. They get so excited when they see me getting the bag out of the closet. YUMMY!!

Pros: smaller size pieces for both size dogs

Cons: nothing I've noticed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›