Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Puppy Canned Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommended

posted 5 years ago

A friend has a puppy that almost did not survive "puppyhood" because of a defect he was born with. Several thousand in surgery, ALOT of special attention and love and this puppy tis now a 65 pound muscle and a sweetie. My friends wanted to give their baby something healthy and to boost his physical condition. They pay more for this but their Big Puppy loves the taste and they are thrilled.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crowd Pleaser

posted 5 years ago

This canned puppy food has been a huge success with every puppy we've offered it to! Whether they are foster puppies or some of our own, all have loved it, and the antioxidants are great.

Pros: Affordable and healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melissa w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy Food

posted 5 years ago

I used this puppy food when my dog was a pupppy and she loved it. She is not that picky but she knows what she likes when it comes to dog food and she loved this!

Pros: great price

Cons: hard to find where i live

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ultra Good for Your Dog

posted 5 years ago

My dogs coats are shiny, they lost that extra layer of fat that had me worried. They really seem to like this brand over any others I have given them!

Pros: Lost weight and stays fuller longer.

Cons: Can only get it from petsmart. Not convenient.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

Allmy dogs eat Nutro and the puppy really took this canned food. Unfortuantely so did the older dogs and they all sat and watched him greedily

Pros: My pup loved it

Cons: The older dogs did too

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›