Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Senior
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MomPeeples
Flag
Rating: 5

My older dogs look great on it!

posted 5 years ago

My older dogs love this food and with the lower calories and joint supplements it helps keep at a good weight and slow down arthritis.

Their coats look great on it too!

It is readily available and a good price for what you get.

Pros: Keeps dogs trim; great taste; good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogranch
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 7 years ago

Our dog seems to like this food. We have to be kinda careful because she seems to gain weight on it.

Pros: contains joint supplements

Cons: somewhat pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cpaukert
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the joints

posted 7 years ago

I have been feeding this to my dog not for weight loss purposes but because of the glucosamine and chondroitin. My dog has severe arthritis and these supplements seem to help.

Pros: has glucosamine and chondroitin

Cons: somewhat pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelterdogsrule
Flag
Rating: 5

My Friend uses this stuff and loves it

posted 6 years ago

My friend is trying to get me to switch my dogs to this brand,,she uses it and loves it..I still havent done my reseach yet..but I thinking about it

Pros: my friend uses this stuff and loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog food!

posted 7 years ago

Simply one of, if not the best dog food. My dogs do so great on this food! A+

Pros: *****

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›