Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutro "venison" dry dog food

posted 5 years ago

Kirby, my SHORGI (Shih Tzu/Corgi) was having skin problems, so in desperation I tried Nutro Venison dry dog food. His coat now looks great, and there are no skin problems! The best part for Kirby is that he really likes it and enjoys evening dinner time having it mixed with a little soft dog food. During the day, I sometimes use the small morsels as treats for Kirby. He loves them!
For a small dog this is a BIG accomplishment!

Pros: Well liked, easy to eat for small dogs

Cons: None that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MomPeeples
Flag
Rating: 5

Feed this often -- my dogs LOVE it!

posted 5 years ago

I can find this diet very easily - all the petstores like PetSmart carry it and even some grocery stores in the area. My dogs absolutely love this food and they look so good on it. It is reasonably priced especially on sale which is important when there are a lot of canine mouths to feed!

Pros: Great taste, great coats, great price - what's not to love!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachael M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 5 years ago

We started out our 6 year old dog on this food, and he loved it. when he got older we actually switched him to Science diet because we found we could get it cheaper thru the Vet school in town.

Pros: Healthy, and our dog loved it

Cons: You can only find it in 1 store in town, expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MisterUn
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food, balanced nutrition

posted 5 years ago

We tried this for our dog after her food began to give her gas and a dull coat. This food seems to be better than her previous brand when it comes to preservatives. Her gas is now gone and she hasn't gained any weight despite being taken off of a diet formula.

Pros: Did not cause weight gain, helped gas

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sally r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Both dogs love this food. No by products so less yard waste to clean up. The food is much healthier for the dogs than plain old dog food. Easy to find, too.

Pros: Excellent product/great coat & skin

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›