Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Dog Food Sensitive Stomachs
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet food for canines

posted 6 years ago

This is a healthy dog food for a moderate price.

Pros: fairly healthy, moderately priced

Cons: contains some additves and preservatives

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwen
Flag
Rating: 1

Best dog foodC

posted 6 years ago

Since putting my dog on Nutro Natural Choice she will not eat any other dog food. This dog food is great though. She is maintianing a healthy weight and a beautiful coat.

Pros: best dog food

Cons: dogs will never eat another kind of food after this

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CheyenneGreyhound
Flag
Rating: 5

A Life Saver (for both of us)

posted 6 years ago

My greyhound had a very sensitive stomach and would be sick several times a day. Once we switched foods, his stomach calmed down in a matter of days. He almost never gets ill now and sleeps much better since his stomach has stopped bothering him. Sometimes we will mix the food with other nutro products - he has sensitive skin and joint pain from his days as a racer. As long as I keep this as the primary food and add the others at a rate of about 1/4 his daily amount, he does not have problems.

If your dog is having stomach issues, give this a try. Life is much better around here since we made the switch.

Pros: Almost never gets an upset tummy any more!

Cons: He really likes the food and looks for more (is this really a con?)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

4510
Flag
Rating: 5

Thank goodness we found it

posted 6 years ago

One of our dogs Angel can only eat this food. Other food she'll throw up. SHe was losing weight because she couldn't keep any food down. We found this food and so far so good.

Pros: Angel can eat it!!!!!!!!!11

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Food

posted 6 years ago

I just bought a bag of the chicken meal, rice,and oatmeal formula for Adult dogs with sensitive stomachs. My dogs went nuts for it. As soon as I brought the bag in they jumped me for it. They love it. Chicken meal is the first ingredient, it has glucosamine and chondroitin, sunflower oil, all sorts or natural oils, vitamin E, etc.

Pros: It's All Natural

Cons: Less fat than Max formula

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›