Product:
Natural Balance Small Bites Ultra Premium Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 6 years ago

my maw maw buys this food for her all the little dogs she's had..yorkies, weiner dogs, maltisse..they all love it and it's very nutritious.

Pros: good food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlanCoffeyJr
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty Good

posted 6 years ago

Our Bella got a sample bag of these from the salon . While they were crunchy and she loved them...there were not enough of them in the bag!

Pros: Crunchy

Cons: Not enough in sample bags

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic Food.

posted 6 years ago

This is great food. Natural Balance is healthy and my dogs love the taste. I like the small kibble cuz it is easier for them to chew.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

David D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bite size is the right size!

posted 6 years ago

Maggie thinks these are the bees knees! Super great food for dogs and it doesn't have to be mixed with soft food for her to eat it!

Pros: good size, healthy for horses!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shiloh likes it

posted 6 years ago

I was having trouble finding a food that Shiloh would eat and that would not upset her stomache.
I tried this and so far so good.

Pros: Small size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org