Product:
Natural Balance Small Bites Ultra Premium Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love the flavor

posted 5 years ago

I like to give my pets the best food available that I also can afford. It's seems like the worse the economy gets, the higher the prices of dog food becomes. I am an avid coupon shopper, but I have not yet seen any coupons for this brand.

Pros: So good for dogs

Cons: pricey

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diva3624
Flag
Rating: 5

Ginger loves

posted 5 years ago

My min pin is 6 mnths old and she has been on quite a few different foods and Jamie at Petco told me about this food & we tried it and she loves it. Really loves that they are small bites now that she has lost most of her baby teeth.

Pros: Its small and easy for my min pin to eat

Cons: We don't have any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Juliette L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves this food

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves this food. Its small enough for him to eat it. He is a very picky dog but he seems to really enjoy this food. I am happy with the product and its not as expensive as some of the other dog foods I have bought.

Pros: small pieces, dog enjoys it

Cons: do not have any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eric G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food with Premium Ingredients

posted 5 years ago

Natural Balance is a great line of foods. Great ingredients, great formula, very reliable safety and quality. All three of my dogs do very well on this food.

Pros: Great brand, reliable food

Cons: Durability? Enjoyment? Style?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for senior dogs

posted 5 years ago

This is just one of the many quality foods I feed my dogs. I really like small bites because of my dogs age and size. Natual Balance is one of the best.

Pros: High quality food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›