Product:
Natural Balance Small Bites Ultra Premium Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love the flavor

posted 6 years ago

I like to give my pets the best food available that I also can afford. It's seems like the worse the economy gets, the higher the prices of dog food becomes. I am an avid coupon shopper, but I have not yet seen any coupons for this brand.

Pros: So good for dogs

Cons: pricey

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diva3624
Flag
Rating: 5

Ginger loves

posted 6 years ago

My min pin is 6 mnths old and she has been on quite a few different foods and Jamie at Petco told me about this food & we tried it and she loves it. Really loves that they are small bites now that she has lost most of her baby teeth.

Pros: Its small and easy for my min pin to eat

Cons: We don't have any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Juliette L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves this food

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this food. Its small enough for him to eat it. He is a very picky dog but he seems to really enjoy this food. I am happy with the product and its not as expensive as some of the other dog foods I have bought.

Pros: small pieces, dog enjoys it

Cons: do not have any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eric G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food with Premium Ingredients

posted 6 years ago

Natural Balance is a great line of foods. Great ingredients, great formula, very reliable safety and quality. All three of my dogs do very well on this food.

Pros: Great brand, reliable food

Cons: Durability? Enjoyment? Style?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for senior dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is just one of the many quality foods I feed my dogs. I really like small bites because of my dogs age and size. Natual Balance is one of the best.

Pros: High quality food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org