Product:
Natural Balance Small Bites Ultra Premium Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
poodee g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!!

posted 5 years ago

my dog loves NB.. we have tried 3 different flavores and he loves them all...my dog has bad allergies and we have found that this food keeps his hives down alot..goes down good and comes back solid and for a 65lb dog not much to clean up, so thats great... only thing is when i used this product in sac. there petco ALWAYS had coupons from the vendor the chico store never does..

Pros: good natural ingredients

Cons: a bit pricy but WORTH-IT!! only found at petco..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tim  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

We have used Natural Balance in the past and continue to use it on occasion. It is a very good food for your dog and, the small bites make it great for almost any size dog. We prefer the Limitied Ingredient Formulas (i.e. sweet potatoe and venison, sweet potatoe and duck, etc.) a little better as they have NO fillers in them. Our dogs love it and do well on it.

Pros: Few fillers and preservatives

Cons: Limited ingredient formulas are better

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

germaine b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food tried many before

posted 5 years ago

I have tried many diffrent food brands and my chi didnt like any,she would only eat can food unti I went to the petstore and they told me to try natural balance they even guaranteed that she would like the food or they would give me a full refund.She loved it and even eats the dry food now

Pros: lots of vitamins and mineral

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Food allergy? Great choice!!

posted 5 years ago

LOVE this brand!! My Golden Retriever loved this food. She had a food allergy and we had to read everything that was put in her mouth. She really enjoyed this compared to other brands that were bland. Not that I tasted it but just the way she reacted. It could be a little less expensive.

Pros: You know exactly what is in the food and the size

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie U.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful dog food!

posted 5 years ago

All 3 of our dogs eat Natural Balance, although our dachshund eats the small bites. I love this food for the dogs - I think it's been great for the skin, teeth, eyes, everything! I wish it wasn't quite as expensive, although our pups are totally worth it.

Pros: Healthy, dogs love it

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›