Product:
More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs are on a grain free diet, and they liked this food, except for the shih tzu. It must have been too rich for him, but he had an upset stomache.

Pros: healthy

Cons: one of my dog's had upset stomache

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bar87ney01
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Food

posted 5 years ago

Both of my dogs love this food. It is a good quality and have nothing to cause stomach upset or allergic reactions. My odgs love it!

Pros: few ingredients to upset stomach or cause allerfgies

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very natural

posted 5 years ago

This is agreat food I tried with dogs they really liked it. Its is a little pricey but does make a great change up. They love it.

Pros: Nautural

Cons: little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

Great for good alergies, or sensitive skin. We've seen this used in different situations, andhavent had a bad result yet!

Pros: Good food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthewr
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

We used this for our last dogs because they had food allergies. It is great quality and dogs like the taste.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›