Product:
More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs are on a grain free diet, and they liked this food, except for the shih tzu. It must have been too rich for him, but he had an upset stomache.

Pros: healthy

Cons: one of my dog's had upset stomache

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bar87ney01
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Food

posted 5 years ago

Both of my dogs love this food. It is a good quality and have nothing to cause stomach upset or allergic reactions. My odgs love it!

Pros: few ingredients to upset stomach or cause allerfgies

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very natural

posted 5 years ago

This is agreat food I tried with dogs they really liked it. Its is a little pricey but does make a great change up. They love it.

Pros: Nautural

Cons: little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

Great for good alergies, or sensitive skin. We've seen this used in different situations, andhavent had a bad result yet!

Pros: Good food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthewr
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

We used this for our last dogs because they had food allergies. It is great quality and dogs like the taste.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›