Product:
More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice for dogs with food allergies

posted 5 years ago

Nutritious food that uses salmon that is a good source of animal protein that most dogs have not been exposed to so are less prone to be allergic, and fresh sweet potatoes. Can help reduce food allergies and worth a try. Dogs like it too!

Pros: Excellent for dogs with food allergies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 5 years ago

Since learning that added dyes affect my dogs I went to a solid color food. They seem to be very healthy and satisfied. I was told that there wouldn't be a problem switching to the different flavors, but my dogs do need an adjustment period.

Pros: Dogs love it.

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food for dogs with skin problems

posted 5 years ago

I used this food for my Golden Retiever who had skin problems and other health issuses to consider. He did very well on it and gained the weight on it. His skin improve and his coat regained it shine

Pros: good diet

Cons: dogs breath smels like fish

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

this is a wonderful product. the idea of mixing fish and sweet potatoe is genus. people who had very alergic docs practily had to cook for them now they can by this product. and they seem to like it

Pros: for alergics

Cons: they miss the meat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

I switched to this when my boxer started constantly scratching and losing hair. Coat is much shinier and he seems to be having less problems with itching. A little pricey but good.

Pros: Shinier coat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›