Product:
Hill's Science Diet Small Bites Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MissMarillaMae
Flag
Rating: 4

Sketch loves it

posted 5 years ago

My dog sketch has been on one form of science diet or another since I got her at the pound over a year ago. It was love at first bite. Other than the price we both love it!

Pros: Healthy, tasty, good size

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ecadii27
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 5 years ago

This is the perfect food for the perfect pooch! This is great food for our dogs. It doesn't hurt that there is a factory right down the road that makes it. :)

Pros: Great for your dogs!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 5 years ago

All of our dogs have been very happy with this food. We have small and large dogs and they all love it. It is also easy to find in stores in our area.

Pros: Dogs like taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muffie4
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 5 years ago

Our ShihTzu loves this dog food; before he ate Science adult dog food and didn't like as well but loves the small bites. We use Lamb/Rice variety

Pros: Chewable

Cons: Could overeat if gave too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rileys Favorite Food Science Diet TD small bite

posted 5 years ago

Love this food! My dogs small pomerians that have terrible teeth and this stuff is great for them. Worth the extra money!!

Pros: great for my dogs teeth

Cons: only available in a 5lb bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›