Product:
Hill's Science Diet Small Bites Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pamela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small Bites are great for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

I highly recommend this product. My dogs can be picky eaters but they love Small Bites. I try to buy 2 or 3 flavors and mix them together. The dogs eat their food quickly. and they don't have the stomach problems they have had with other dog foods.

Pros: Easy to chew and digest, My dogs like the flavor

Cons: A little expensive for some people, only available in Pet Store or from Vets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food

posted 6 years ago

I thought my great dane would love it. Which she did, but her stomach didn't. She has not had a accident for a long time. All of a sudden every night and day she was pooping on my floor. Soon as I gave her back the Purina it stopped. Not for my dog!

Pros: Great quality

Cons: makes my dane very upset

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for Max's diet. It is nutritional for Max and is easily stored. I don't have to worry about cans or packages that may have contaminates. Max seems to like this brand of dry dog food and it helps me keep Max's diet consistent.

Pros: Very nutritional for my dog, Right size for my dog, Easily stored

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

I've always fed Science Diet to my dog and she seems to love it. She has a really shiny coat and clean teeth from it as well. The small size is great for her since she's little, though my family's bigger dogs also love it!

Pros: nice size for small dogs, keeps coat shiny

Cons: getting expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice food

posted 6 years ago

I got to try a bag of this food for free and my dog liked it. She isn't really picky about her food though. I don't think I will be able to continue buying it right now because of the price but hopefully in the future.

Pros: good

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org