Product:
Hill's Science Diet Small Bites Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pamela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small Bites are great for small dogs

posted 5 years ago

I highly recommend this product. My dogs can be picky eaters but they love Small Bites. I try to buy 2 or 3 flavors and mix them together. The dogs eat their food quickly. and they don't have the stomach problems they have had with other dog foods.

Pros: Easy to chew and digest, My dogs like the flavor

Cons: A little expensive for some people, only available in Pet Store or from Vets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food

posted 5 years ago

I thought my great dane would love it. Which she did, but her stomach didn't. She has not had a accident for a long time. All of a sudden every night and day she was pooping on my floor. Soon as I gave her back the Purina it stopped. Not for my dog!

Pros: Great quality

Cons: makes my dane very upset

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product for Max's diet. It is nutritional for Max and is easily stored. I don't have to worry about cans or packages that may have contaminates. Max seems to like this brand of dry dog food and it helps me keep Max's diet consistent.

Pros: Very nutritional for my dog, Right size for my dog, Easily stored

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

I've always fed Science Diet to my dog and she seems to love it. She has a really shiny coat and clean teeth from it as well. The small size is great for her since she's little, though my family's bigger dogs also love it!

Pros: nice size for small dogs, keeps coat shiny

Cons: getting expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice food

posted 5 years ago

I got to try a bag of this food for free and my dog liked it. She isn't really picky about her food though. I don't think I will be able to continue buying it right now because of the price but hopefully in the future.

Pros: good

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›