Product:
Hill's Science Diet Small Bites Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pamela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small Bites are great for small dogs

posted 5 years ago

I highly recommend this product. My dogs can be picky eaters but they love Small Bites. I try to buy 2 or 3 flavors and mix them together. The dogs eat their food quickly. and they don't have the stomach problems they have had with other dog foods.

Pros: Easy to chew and digest, My dogs like the flavor

Cons: A little expensive for some people, only available in Pet Store or from Vets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food

posted 5 years ago

I thought my great dane would love it. Which she did, but her stomach didn't. She has not had a accident for a long time. All of a sudden every night and day she was pooping on my floor. Soon as I gave her back the Purina it stopped. Not for my dog!

Pros: Great quality

Cons: makes my dane very upset

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product for Max's diet. It is nutritional for Max and is easily stored. I don't have to worry about cans or packages that may have contaminates. Max seems to like this brand of dry dog food and it helps me keep Max's diet consistent.

Pros: Very nutritional for my dog, Right size for my dog, Easily stored

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

I've always fed Science Diet to my dog and she seems to love it. She has a really shiny coat and clean teeth from it as well. The small size is great for her since she's little, though my family's bigger dogs also love it!

Pros: nice size for small dogs, keeps coat shiny

Cons: getting expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice food

posted 4 years ago

I got to try a bag of this food for free and my dog liked it. She isn't really picky about her food though. I don't think I will be able to continue buying it right now because of the price but hopefully in the future.

Pros: good

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›