Product:
Hill's Science Diet Small Bites Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mrios
Flag
Rating: 5

I have always had good luck with this food.

posted 5 years ago

Kosmo has been eating this food since we got him 2 years ago. When he first arrived he had been eating cheap food. His coat was not great, he was thin, his bm's were not consistent. After a month his coat appeared healthier and was going more quickly, his weight leveled out and he put on muscle, and his bm's became more consistent. I also add TD to the food to help with his teeth. He only eats this dry food...no human food. Knock on wood, he has not had any health problems and has plenty of energy and nice muscle tone. I am very pleased with the food.

Pros: great benefits, my dog likes it

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food!

posted 5 years ago

I have a chihuahua and she LOVES this food and I love the way it makes her coat feel. She looks healthy and her coat feels amazing. People always ask what I feed her. She only gets Science Diet. I have never had any problems with it. No stomach problems or anything. I leave the dry food down for her all the time and she gets half a can of wet food in the morning and at night.

Pros: healthy coat, dog loves it, very healthy, lots of different varieties and flavors

Cons: more expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paradisedog
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuervo LOVES this!

posted 5 years ago

Cuervo really loves this food. He used to eat Science Diet Puppy, but has moved up to Adult now.

He likes the smaller bite size, even though he's a larger dog. The flavor must be good, because Cuervo never leaves any kibble behind.

The bags are available in various sizes (4 lb. and up). Science Diet has several formulations, and the kibble size options as well. A very good product for your dog's various life stages and needs!

Pros: Easy to find -- good food

Cons: Can be pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aimee R.
Flag
Rating: 5

She Loves It! And, coupon information

posted 5 years ago

When we adopted Maija last month from the shelter, she has been on Science Diet Small Bites. I noticed how shiny her coat was. They recommended that we continue feeding her this food once at home.

I was on the Science Diet website this evening and noticed that they have coupons for $5.00 off a bag of dog food. You may want to check it out!

Pros: Easy to find

Cons: None

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

We Just Switched To This Dog Food

posted 5 years ago

My 6 pound 5 year old doggie used to love Kibbles and Bits and then I got a coupon for this and thought I would try it. It's more expensive but I put both brands in front of her and her brother and they both chose this brand. Now it's the only brand I buy for her.

Pros: My dog loves it

Cons: It is more expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›