Product:
healthy bones dog treats with bison,pearled barley&blueberry
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jewel L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog likes bone treats

posted 6 years ago

Dog liked the taste & the fact that they are good & healthy is another reason we tried them. He likes the blueberry taste the best!

Pros: liked the taste

Cons: didnt make them large size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nan m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

I haven't had my dog long and didn't know what treats he woud like. I got some healthy bone treats to try and he loves them.

Pros: My dog oves the taste of these treats and begs for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie U.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat!

posted 6 years ago

All 3 of our dogs love these treats, and our little one is pretty picky so it's nice to only have to buy 1 brand of treats!

Pros: Healthy treat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for the Tummy

posted 6 years ago

These are made by Dic Van Patton's company. He prides himself on using human-grade ingredients in all of his products.

Pros: Organic

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Juliewho
Flag
Rating: 5

Thumbs and paws up

posted 6 years ago

So far so great! Dogs like it and it doesn't have corn or wheat which I need to remove from on of my dog's diets.

Pros: Dogs eat it up! No corn or wheat

Cons: A bit pricey, but worth the cost!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org