Product:
healthy bones dog treats with bison,pearled barley&blueberry
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jewel L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog likes bone treats

posted 5 years ago

Dog liked the taste & the fact that they are good & healthy is another reason we tried them. He likes the blueberry taste the best!

Pros: liked the taste

Cons: didnt make them large size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nan m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 5 years ago

I haven't had my dog long and didn't know what treats he woud like. I got some healthy bone treats to try and he loves them.

Pros: My dog oves the taste of these treats and begs for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie U.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat!

posted 5 years ago

All 3 of our dogs love these treats, and our little one is pretty picky so it's nice to only have to buy 1 brand of treats!

Pros: Healthy treat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for the Tummy

posted 5 years ago

These are made by Dic Van Patton's company. He prides himself on using human-grade ingredients in all of his products.

Pros: Organic

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Juliewho
Flag
Rating: 5

Thumbs and paws up

posted 5 years ago

So far so great! Dogs like it and it doesn't have corn or wheat which I need to remove from on of my dog's diets.

Pros: Dogs eat it up! No corn or wheat

Cons: A bit pricey, but worth the cost!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›