Product:
healthy bones dog treats with bison,pearled barley&blueberry
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats!

posted 5 years ago

The owner of the pet store where I used to buy my food gave me a sample pack of these to try. My dogs loved them, and didn't seem to have any adverse effects, but I can't afford to feed them on a regular basis.

Pros: Dogs loved

Cons: Pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 5 years ago

These are great, both my dogs love them which is saying a lot, as my younger dog, Nike, is pretty picky about her treats. These are one of the few types that she will eat other than raw meat, cheese, etc.

Pros: The dogs love them and they're healthy

Cons: A little messy, but that's to be expected

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these bones-and you get a little berry scent with the done bone smell. Unfortunately, they come in extra smal or medium-I have large dogs so a package of these doesn't last as long.

Pros: Natural ingredients

Cons: medium sized

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful dog treats

posted 5 years ago

We won these treats for our dog and she loves them. They are small in size, crunchy and I love that they are healthy not full of fat and additives. Recommend them highly

Pros: good for your dog,no artificial preservatives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wanda f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm good mmm good

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these little treats. maybe its the blueberries. their very healthly. little in size so they do go a long way. all natural made in U.S.A. Even better

Pros: good

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›