Product:
healthy bones dog treats with bison,pearled barley&blueberry
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats!

posted 5 years ago

The owner of the pet store where I used to buy my food gave me a sample pack of these to try. My dogs loved them, and didn't seem to have any adverse effects, but I can't afford to feed them on a regular basis.

Pros: Dogs loved

Cons: Pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 5 years ago

These are great, both my dogs love them which is saying a lot, as my younger dog, Nike, is pretty picky about her treats. These are one of the few types that she will eat other than raw meat, cheese, etc.

Pros: The dogs love them and they're healthy

Cons: A little messy, but that's to be expected

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these bones-and you get a little berry scent with the done bone smell. Unfortunately, they come in extra smal or medium-I have large dogs so a package of these doesn't last as long.

Pros: Natural ingredients

Cons: medium sized

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful dog treats

posted 6 years ago

We won these treats for our dog and she loves them. They are small in size, crunchy and I love that they are healthy not full of fat and additives. Recommend them highly

Pros: good for your dog,no artificial preservatives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wanda f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm good mmm good

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these little treats. maybe its the blueberries. their very healthly. little in size so they do go a long way. all natural made in U.S.A. Even better

Pros: good

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›