Product:
Eukanuba Weight Loss Adult Dog Food
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sambucaswagon
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog loves this food

posted 6 years ago

My dog has been eating this food for years and she just loves it. My only wish is that it be made in the United States.

Pros: My dog loves it

Cons: Needs to be made in the United States

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athena S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

my dogs like this food. though they dont eat it as fast as some other brands. when i first switched they had loose stools. but that is to be expected with a change in diet. i have only used this for a few weeks no weight loss yet. they do have a shiny coat.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Feed this to me

posted 6 years ago

If someone would feed this to me I could lose weight to. My dogs did great on this food. Lost the weight at a healthy pace.

Pros: weight lose

Cons: $$

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it

posted 5 years ago

I have used this recently for my dog that needed to shed a few pounds. She did really well, had good stool. She must have loved the taste because her bowl was always empty.

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: They can't get enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keri W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good

posted 5 years ago

This is pretty good for when your dog needs to lose some weight. The taste seems to be pretty good.

Pros: weight loss

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›