Product:
Eukanuba Weight Loss Adult Dog Food
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sambucaswagon
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog loves this food

posted 7 years ago

My dog has been eating this food for years and she just loves it. My only wish is that it be made in the United States.

Pros: My dog loves it

Cons: Needs to be made in the United States

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athena S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

my dogs like this food. though they dont eat it as fast as some other brands. when i first switched they had loose stools. but that is to be expected with a change in diet. i have only used this for a few weeks no weight loss yet. they do have a shiny coat.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Feed this to me

posted 6 years ago

If someone would feed this to me I could lose weight to. My dogs did great on this food. Lost the weight at a healthy pace.

Pros: weight lose

Cons: $$

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it

posted 5 years ago

I have used this recently for my dog that needed to shed a few pounds. She did really well, had good stool. She must have loved the taste because her bowl was always empty.

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: They can't get enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keri W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good

posted 6 years ago

This is pretty good for when your dog needs to lose some weight. The taste seems to be pretty good.

Pros: weight loss

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›