Product:
Eukanuba Natural Lamb & Rice Adult Maintenance Formula Dog Food
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Polooncheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 6 years ago

We have been feeding our dog the Eukanuba dry food for years. She likes the taste and we've been able to maintain her at a good weight. She's been very healthy (knock on wood!) for the past 10 years on this diet.

Pros: nutritious

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayly N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Savory for a dry food

posted 7 years ago

My one dog ate this food, which I chose because of it's all natural ingredients along with a healthy balance of nutrients. (I also like that it was lamb and rice, cutting the risk of stomach upset.) She loved it and ate eagerly. I followed feeding guidelines andshe maintained her perfect weight beautifully. Her coat and skin stayed healthy and beautiful and she seemed very happy with her meals. It's also not very expensive for an all-natural food or for a premium food.

Pros: all natural, healthy balance and the dogslove

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Well known food

posted 6 years ago

I have 3 dogs that are real fussy eaters. Don't really like any dry 'dog' food. I plan on trying this next and hope they want to eat it!

Pros: Good Food

Cons: Expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 4

A healthy choice

posted 6 years ago

we have always fed our dogs eukanuba. It's one of the best dry foods you can get, it also is one of the priceist. I can't tell if my dogs love this food but they do eat it.

Pros: healthy

Cons: don't know if my dogs love it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Banning L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food

posted 5 years ago

My dear Japanese Spitz ate Eukanuba Lamb and Rice most of her 15 years. I moved her to the adult blend when she was about 10. She suffered with a sensitive stomach most of her adult life, and there were rare occasions I'd have to move her to boiled chicken and rice to get her stomach back to normal. I had one occasion in all those years where I opened a bag at home and had it full of mealworms. I returned the bag with no problem.

She always enjoyed the food, and it kept her weight nearly perfect, even with her eating habits (leaving about two cups out all day for her to snack on).

Pros: Relatively neutral food, not too rich

Cons: Moving to other foods caused problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›