Product:
Eukanuba Natural Lamb & Rice Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
peter k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

Eukanuba makes a HUGE variety of foods. This one has been a staple for my family and our pets for some time.

We started Charlie on this at about 8 months and he has never had a problem with it, and has yet to grow tired of it! The kibbles are smaller, and not excessively hard to chew. They work perfectly in his Tug a Jug, Canine Genius, and Kongs.

The vet agreed that it was a good choice for him, as well. After a short time with it, Charlie's coat was noticeably more full and rich.

Pros: healthy, safe

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

My dog has eaten this food for about 3 years. He loves it! He is a somewhat picky eater when it comes to dry food pieces not all being the same size...no problem here! He also has a sensitive stomach and this food never bothers him. He has health issues, (Valley Fever) so we have to be careful with his diet.

Pros: Uniform size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doug K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

This is the only kibble we give to our dog and all the fosters and others in our care. It is fun for her to get it out of her Kong and easy to transport when we travel with her. She always eats it enthusiastically and it has kept her healthy for ten years so far.

Highly recommended.

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlwp69
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

I have a friend who feeds this to her dog and it is great.The lamb and rice formula is great for her dog's coat.Before using this food, her dog had lots of skin issues.It must have great taste, too as her dog loves it!

Pros: Great Quality

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Schwanda F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eukanuba dogfood

posted 5 years ago

This dog food has been the best my dog seems to really enjoy it and the vitamins are very healthy for him. My dog has been on this dog food for 3 weeks and he seems to be growing at an average weight.

Pros: This dogfood has been great it has extra vitamins for my dogs health and he loves it and it also doesn't upset his stomach.

Cons: So far I have no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›