Product:
Eukanuba German Shepherd Adult Dog Food
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tignpooh26
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow! New Food Choice for my Shepherd

posted 7 years ago

I did not know that this food existed until I read the review. I cant wait to find this and try my dog on it.

Pros: Developed specifically for German Shepherds

Cons: Hard to find

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blair J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My pitbull loves it!!!

posted 6 years ago

My mom has Sheperds and they wouldn't eat this food so she gave it to us. My pitbull ate it up, and she is very picky with the food she likes. I think she liked the texture and taste of it. Just wish it was a little cheaper!

Pros: Very healthy

Cons: Not cheap at all

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Food, but a little pricey

posted 6 years ago

I bought this food for my GSD as soon as it came out on the market. It does not contain dangerous preservatives that have been linked to cancer and other ailments in dogs. My GSD really loves this food, and she is a picky eater. I supplement with Dermcaps for her coat. I would recommend this food to all german shepherd owners.

Pros: Smell and taste appealing to dogs

Cons: Little bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jbean
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs eat it up

posted 5 years ago

We were giving our GSD's nutro max and they both ate it but they were having a lot of stools and sometime they would be loose. Since we have started using this food, their stools have been solid and they don't go quite as much. I'm so glad we tried it.

Pros: dogs love it, less diarrhea

Cons: expense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenny C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this stuff. He has a sensitive stomach but this does not any effects. We've used other dog foods but this one seems to fill him the best plus it keeps the weight on him.

Pros: Filling for my dog

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›