Product:
Eagle Pack Holistic Select Lamb Meal & Rice
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Eagle:
Eagle Pack Holistic Select Small & Mini Breed Formula Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Pack Super Premium Dog Food Original Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

this is a very healthy food with no fillers and additives. Great for dogs with food allergies. My dogs love the taste also. I like knowing they are getting a good food and not a lot of junk fillers as with other foods.

Pros: great healthy food

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for dogs with allergies

posted 7 years ago

This food is a great food for any dog who has experienced problems with allergies or stomach upset. I saved thousands of dollars in vet bills by switching to this food!

Pros: Good for purebreds

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanna S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good dog food

posted 6 years ago

I like to mix this food with canned food about twice a week. My dog's coat is very shiny and she seems to like it.

Pros: Healthy choice

Cons: high price & lack of availability

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rune
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy and tastes good

posted 6 years ago

I give this to my dogs several times a week even though it is kind of expensive. I want them to have a really healthy diet and I feel this dry food is one of the best.

Pros: Very good for your dog

Cons: It's expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teek
Flag
Rating: 5

Lex loves it

posted 6 years ago

I feed this probably most often in my kibble rotation. Lexi's coat looks like velvet, no hot spots. I love it. Also won't break the bank

Pros: Health food and my pup likes it

Cons: Can't find it everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›