Product:
Eagle Pack Holistic Select Lamb Meal & Rice
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Eagle:
Eagle Pack Holistic Select Small & Mini Breed Formula Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Pack Super Premium Dog Food Original Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

this is a very healthy food with no fillers and additives. Great for dogs with food allergies. My dogs love the taste also. I like knowing they are getting a good food and not a lot of junk fillers as with other foods.

Pros: great healthy food

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for dogs with allergies

posted 6 years ago

This food is a great food for any dog who has experienced problems with allergies or stomach upset. I saved thousands of dollars in vet bills by switching to this food!

Pros: Good for purebreds

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanna S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good dog food

posted 6 years ago

I like to mix this food with canned food about twice a week. My dog's coat is very shiny and she seems to like it.

Pros: Healthy choice

Cons: high price & lack of availability

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rune
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy and tastes good

posted 6 years ago

I give this to my dogs several times a week even though it is kind of expensive. I want them to have a really healthy diet and I feel this dry food is one of the best.

Pros: Very good for your dog

Cons: It's expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teek
Flag
Rating: 5

Lex loves it

posted 6 years ago

I feed this probably most often in my kibble rotation. Lexi's coat looks like velvet, no hot spots. I love it. Also won't break the bank

Pros: Health food and my pup likes it

Cons: Can't find it everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›