Product:
Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Eagle:
Eagle Pack Holistic Select Small & Mini Breed Formula Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eagle Pack Super Premium Dog Food Original Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Eagle Pack Super Premium Cat Food in Cans
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Adult-small bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs loved it

posted 6 years ago

we received a free sample of this dog food. we used it as "treats" with our dogs and they loved it!

both of our dogs couldn't get enough of this food!

Pros: great taste

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for dogs

posted 6 years ago

this is good dog food. shelter dogs like it. it is all natural and good for the dogs. It is a bit pricey though. still a good brand.

Pros: good food

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karlamarie
Flag
Rating: 5

Best food for dogs!

posted 6 years ago

I have always fed this to my Boxers. I had one with allergies, switched him to this and no problems since!

Pros: Don't have to worry about what you are giving your dog

Cons: A little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

Look at the ingredients in this food, not fillers. Better than most foods out there.

Pros: Great ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jdaugherty07
Flag
Rating: 5

Great option for your dog

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves this food. Her coat gleams and she seems healthier looking!

Pros: Healthy alternative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org