Product:
Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Eagle:
Eagle Pack Holistic Select Small & Mini Breed Formula Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eagle Pack Super Premium Dog Food Original Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Eagle Pack Super Premium Cat Food in Cans
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Adult-small bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs loved it

posted 5 years ago

we received a free sample of this dog food. we used it as "treats" with our dogs and they loved it!

both of our dogs couldn't get enough of this food!

Pros: great taste

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for dogs

posted 5 years ago

this is good dog food. shelter dogs like it. it is all natural and good for the dogs. It is a bit pricey though. still a good brand.

Pros: good food

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karlamarie
Flag
Rating: 5

Best food for dogs!

posted 5 years ago

I have always fed this to my Boxers. I had one with allergies, switched him to this and no problems since!

Pros: Don't have to worry about what you are giving your dog

Cons: A little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

Look at the ingredients in this food, not fillers. Better than most foods out there.

Pros: Great ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jdaugherty07
Flag
Rating: 5

Great option for your dog

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves this food. Her coat gleams and she seems healthier looking!

Pros: Healthy alternative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›