Product:
Blue Seal Pork & Barley Dog Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Blue Seal:
Vintage Mare and Foal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vintage Senior
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Blue Seal Bisquits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy Choice

posted 5 years ago

I found this food and thought I would try it...unfortunately one dog liked it and the other didn't. Go figure...but it looked healthy so maybe that's why the one dog wouldn't eat it. :Give me McDonalds!!" However I would recommend it if you want to try it on your dogs.

Pros: One dog liked it

Cons: The Other didnt'

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reb3times
Flag
Rating: 3

Blue Seal Food

posted 5 years ago

I like the better foods for my Cooper. He gets the best. We have tried a few types and have pretty much settled between this and a couple others.

Pros: Healthy Food

Cons: Pricy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

David D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Dog Food

posted 5 years ago

We tried this because our daughter in law uses Blue Seal for her horses and thought we should give it a try. It was ok but I think she prefers her regular dog food. Blue Seal makes excellent products but Maggie is very picky.

Pros: Good quality food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product & a Great Price

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves this product. No stomach problems. No diarrhea. Follow the weight chart on the package so you don't overfeed. My dog has a beautiful coat and teeth and is happy and healthy. Great price for the product.

Pros: Great Food, Dog loves it.

Cons: No stomach problems or diarrhea.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Sealy Dog Food

posted 5 years ago

This is a really good dog food because it is healthy and nutritious for your dog without a lot of additives like the cheaper brands of dog food. Very good food.

Pros: Few additives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›