Product:
Blue Seal Pork & Barley Dog Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Blue Seal:
Vintage Mare and Foal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vintage Senior
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Blue Seal Bisquits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy Choice

posted 5 years ago

I found this food and thought I would try it...unfortunately one dog liked it and the other didn't. Go figure...but it looked healthy so maybe that's why the one dog wouldn't eat it. :Give me McDonalds!!" However I would recommend it if you want to try it on your dogs.

Pros: One dog liked it

Cons: The Other didnt'

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reb3times
Flag
Rating: 3

Blue Seal Food

posted 5 years ago

I like the better foods for my Cooper. He gets the best. We have tried a few types and have pretty much settled between this and a couple others.

Pros: Healthy Food

Cons: Pricy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

David D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Dog Food

posted 5 years ago

We tried this because our daughter in law uses Blue Seal for her horses and thought we should give it a try. It was ok but I think she prefers her regular dog food. Blue Seal makes excellent products but Maggie is very picky.

Pros: Good quality food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product & a Great Price

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves this product. No stomach problems. No diarrhea. Follow the weight chart on the package so you don't overfeed. My dog has a beautiful coat and teeth and is happy and healthy. Great price for the product.

Pros: Great Food, Dog loves it.

Cons: No stomach problems or diarrhea.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Sealy Dog Food

posted 5 years ago

This is a really good dog food because it is healthy and nutritious for your dog without a lot of additives like the cheaper brands of dog food. Very good food.

Pros: Few additives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›