Product:
Science Diet Adult Small Bites
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By SCIENCE DIET:
Science Diet kitten indoor dry food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Science Diet TD
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Science Diet Treats with Real Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Evo, the Ancestral Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Freeze Dried Pro Treats by Gimborn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tried and true

posted 7 years ago

Convenience comes in smaller bites with this dry food. Healthy and nutritious...recommended by lots of vets.

Pros: Always a staple; balanced nutrition

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great size

posted 6 years ago

This is the perfect size food for my small dog,, just wish the bag it came in was smaller.

Pros: good size

Cons: bag too big

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great size bites for little dogs

posted 5 years ago

This food is great for small adult dogs. Dogs love the taste and size of the bites are perfect for smaller breed dogs. High quality ingredients means you feed less and more is utilized by the body - thus less stool.

Pros: Great taste, high quality ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

Science diet is a great food that we feed our shelter animals. We perfer the large bites just to help clean their teeth more.

Pros: keeps them healty

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RustyO
Flag
Rating: 5

Love that Science Diet

posted 6 years ago

All my adult dogs are fed this, except for my senior dog, who eats the small bites-senior.
All my dogs love, and I have never had any allergy problems, or overweight issues

Pros: Dogs love

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›