Product:
Science Diet Adult Small Bites
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By SCIENCE DIET:
Science Diet kitten indoor dry food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Science Diet TD
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Science Diet Treats with Real Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Evo, the Ancestral Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Freeze Dried Pro Treats by Gimborn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Markschnerle
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful for special diets.

posted 6 years ago

The product was great for my dog that needed help with controling kidney stones. It prevented anymore from developing. The dog had no problems adjusting to the new food from his old food. He always seemed to like the taste and there were no changes in his bodily functions with the Science Diet. I am greatful for this product because it was so helpful to my dog.

Pros: Helped with the dogs special diet to help with kidney stones

Cons: A bit expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nathan P.
Flag
Rating: 1

The best

posted 6 years ago

When we first got our toy poodles we tried many different kinds of food to see which they liked best. By far they like the Science Diet Adult Small Bites the best. Some other brands they won't even touch. They "gobble" this down in about 10 seconds, or so it seems.

Pros: Small bites, good for smaller and older dogs

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Yumyum

posted 6 years ago

my boston terrier likes science diet small bites. my vet gave the kind for puppies in my daughters puppy pack that you get when you take your puppy to vet for first shots.

Pros: good for my small dog.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Fosters

posted 6 years ago

The size dog I am fostering depends on what size kibble I buy. I have several different formulas at a time. I want to make sure I have what the foster will be able to eat.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squidfamily
Flag
Rating: 5

Healty Dry Food for our dog

posted 6 years ago

Aside from being the perfect size for a small dog, Foxy was able to lose weight while not being hungry. We gave some to a friend of ours who just adopted a 9 year old yorkshire who was used to eating 4 cans of a pricey wet food every day, and she was able to save money by substituting this dry food for one of the wet cans. The dogs seem to love the taste too!

Pros: the size is perfect for our dog

Cons: I really haven't found any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›