Product:
Science Diet Adult Small Bites
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By SCIENCE DIET:
Science Diet kitten indoor dry food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Science Diet TD
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Science Diet Treats with Real Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Evo, the Ancestral Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Freeze Dried Pro Treats by Gimborn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs eat this brand

posted 7 years ago

I have small dogs, so this is their brand of food in the small bites. They seem to like it as well as any other. I just wish they had a smaller bag - it takes forever to finish the food!

Pros: a better food

Cons: bag is too big

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog food!

posted 7 years ago

Great dog food, the shelter uses this when we can afford it. Helpful when the dog is underweight.

Pros: healthy food,

Cons: price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doggielover
Flag
Rating: 5

It's nice that they cover all aspects

posted 7 years ago

It's easy for smaller dogs to chew, heck even old dogs like it. I think it is great how Science Diet takes all sizes and ages into consideration.

Pros: It's easy for the older and or smaller dogs

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max333
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy chewing

posted 7 years ago

The small size bites are excellent for big and little dogs--it make sit more attractive

Pros: chewable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for senior dogs

posted 7 years ago

I use Science Diet for my foster dogs on a regular basis. I like the small bits variety and find that it works well for older dogs or dogs that have had dental issues.

Pros: small pieces

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org