Product:
Science Diet Adult Small Bites
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By SCIENCE DIET:
Science Diet kitten indoor dry food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Science Diet TD
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Science Diet Treats with Real Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Evo, the Ancestral Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Freeze Dried Pro Treats by Gimborn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs eat this brand

posted 6 years ago

I have small dogs, so this is their brand of food in the small bites. They seem to like it as well as any other. I just wish they had a smaller bag - it takes forever to finish the food!

Pros: a better food

Cons: bag is too big

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog food!

posted 6 years ago

Great dog food, the shelter uses this when we can afford it. Helpful when the dog is underweight.

Pros: healthy food,

Cons: price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doggielover
Flag
Rating: 5

It's nice that they cover all aspects

posted 7 years ago

It's easy for smaller dogs to chew, heck even old dogs like it. I think it is great how Science Diet takes all sizes and ages into consideration.

Pros: It's easy for the older and or smaller dogs

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max333
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy chewing

posted 7 years ago

The small size bites are excellent for big and little dogs--it make sit more attractive

Pros: chewable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for senior dogs

posted 7 years ago

I use Science Diet for my foster dogs on a regular basis. I like the small bits variety and find that it works well for older dogs or dogs that have had dental issues.

Pros: small pieces

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›