Product:
Iams Dog Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Evo, the Ancestral Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Freeze Dried Pro Treats by Gimborn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nicole s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good exept the test on poor basset hounds

posted 6 years ago

I use to use this dog food but it isnt he healthest. Also they test on basset hounds and dont treat them well

Pros: Everything exept testing

Cons: Testing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie U.
Flag
Rating: 4

Border collie loves it

posted 7 years ago

Our Border Collie love it never has any problem with it but he's kind of picky likes the mini chunks best

Pros: comes in mini chunks and regular chunks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Quality

posted 6 years ago

My dogs ate this for years before their allergy problems. It's easy to get and the dogs seem to like it.

Pros: dogs seem to like it

Cons: slightly pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nova M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Wouldn't eat it

posted 7 years ago

I wanted a healthy food for my dog so I purchased some Iams. He wasn't impressed and refused to eat it!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Wouldn't eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jumpincrickets91
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog food!!

posted 6 years ago

i think my dog really likes this food. it makes her weight stay good and its very healthy!!!!!

Pros: Very good weight equalizer and my dog likes it

Cons: i think it made her sick one time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org