Product:
Iams Dog Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Evo, the Ancestral Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Freeze Dried Pro Treats by Gimborn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nicole s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good exept the test on poor basset hounds

posted 6 years ago

I use to use this dog food but it isnt he healthest. Also they test on basset hounds and dont treat them well

Pros: Everything exept testing

Cons: Testing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie U.
Flag
Rating: 4

Border collie loves it

posted 6 years ago

Our Border Collie love it never has any problem with it but he's kind of picky likes the mini chunks best

Pros: comes in mini chunks and regular chunks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Quality

posted 6 years ago

My dogs ate this for years before their allergy problems. It's easy to get and the dogs seem to like it.

Pros: dogs seem to like it

Cons: slightly pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nova M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Wouldn't eat it

posted 6 years ago

I wanted a healthy food for my dog so I purchased some Iams. He wasn't impressed and refused to eat it!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Wouldn't eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jumpincrickets91
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog food!!

posted 6 years ago

i think my dog really likes this food. it makes her weight stay good and its very healthy!!!!!

Pros: Very good weight equalizer and my dog likes it

Cons: i think it made her sick one time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›