Product:
Iams Dog Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Evo, the Ancestral Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Freeze Dried Pro Treats by Gimborn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smittler
Flag
Rating: 4

Very good for my dog

posted 5 years ago

I have always given this to my dog. She loves the food and I feel it is a good choice for her. It was recommended for her by her vet.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not good for my dog

posted 5 years ago

I tried this sometime ago and it did not agree with my dog. It may be a fine dog food but not for my dog. But every dog is different.

Pros: Thought it was good

Cons: Dog had gastric problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jay Jay J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Iams Food

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love Iams! They absolutely adore the many varieties. My cat however, not so much. Overall, still a very good product.

Pros: Many varieties, dogs love it

Cons: Cat doesnt like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Iams is pretty good.

posted 5 years ago

I like the variety of choices of Iams. There's kinds for each size of dog, weight loss, puppy, etc. And my dog likes it, too.

Pros: variety

Cons: taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leith h.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love it

posted 5 years ago

I crew loves iams products. Some dog food they have to be entised into eating, but that is not the case with iams.

Pros: Great

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›