Product:
Iams Dog Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Evo, the Ancestral Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Freeze Dried Pro Treats by Gimborn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smittler
Flag
Rating: 4

Very good for my dog

posted 5 years ago

I have always given this to my dog. She loves the food and I feel it is a good choice for her. It was recommended for her by her vet.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not good for my dog

posted 5 years ago

I tried this sometime ago and it did not agree with my dog. It may be a fine dog food but not for my dog. But every dog is different.

Pros: Thought it was good

Cons: Dog had gastric problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jay Jay J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Iams Food

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love Iams! They absolutely adore the many varieties. My cat however, not so much. Overall, still a very good product.

Pros: Many varieties, dogs love it

Cons: Cat doesnt like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Iams is pretty good.

posted 5 years ago

I like the variety of choices of Iams. There's kinds for each size of dog, weight loss, puppy, etc. And my dog likes it, too.

Pros: variety

Cons: taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leith h.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

I crew loves iams products. Some dog food they have to be entised into eating, but that is not the case with iams.

Pros: Great

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›