Product:
Iams Dog Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Evo, the Ancestral Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Freeze Dried Pro Treats by Gimborn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog Sunshine loves Iams food

posted 6 years ago

Sunshine was always licking her paws so when I took her for her checkup, The Vet recommended changing her food. We always fed her Iams but, we changed it to the Rice and Lamb. She seems to be doing much better now.

Pros: Her skin seems to be less sensitive

Cons: None that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayla G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Iams Dog Food Nutrition Facts

posted 6 years ago

the smell isnt the greatest but wat are u gonna do about it????

Pros: no upset to stomach, has many nutrients

Cons: the texture is a little to dry

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 6 years ago

This food was ok, but my dog likes other dried food better.

Pros: ok

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Capstan
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog likes it

posted 6 years ago

Keisha eats this much of the time. The cost is a little up there, but you get good nutritional content for the cost. It does not cause her stomach problems. She has lots of energy during the day.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: Needs gravy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet food

posted 5 years ago

My dog has been eating Iams dog food since she was a puppy. She is a Silky Terrior and did not like the larger chunks. Iams does however have a mini chunk for older dogs.

Pros: variable sizes for the likes of all dogs

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›