Product:
Iams Dog Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Evo, the Ancestral Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Freeze Dried Pro Treats by Gimborn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bob R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not So Good

posted 5 years ago

We used this for our dogs, a while back. I believe it was a chicken flavored, dry food. The dogs didn't seem thrilled about the taste. They ate it anyway, because they don't get any table food, and know it was that or nothing. We eventually switched to something else.

Pros: easy to find,cheaper than some

Cons: taste not so great

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

iams always has good dog food. my boxer always eat it real well and he seemed real healthy.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike z.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not good

posted 6 years ago

I fed Iams before I knew anything about dog food. The ingredient list is total garbage and not gearded toward what a dog should be eating. They produce a low quality product and charge a premium for it. Years ago it was a decent food but no longer.

Pros: none really

Cons: its not a good food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nichole B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

this is a nutritional food for all dog breeds and sizes. we buy this to mix in with Ol Roy dog food for our yellow lab, my mom's cocker spaniel, and my sisters mastiff/boxer puppy...they really like it and it is vets recommended...

Pros: very good food

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs seem to enjoy it

posted 6 years ago

My babies really seem to like it. They eat it really good and have had no problems with getting sick or anything Thumbs up on your product

Pros: It is very nutrional for my babies

Cons: The price is a little steep but seems to be worth it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›