Product:
Iams Dog Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Evo, the Ancestral Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Freeze Dried Pro Treats by Gimborn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves Iams. He has been eating it for almost 5 years, with no stomach issues. I really appreciate that it isn't composed of mainly fillers such as corn or sugar. Ollie has tried different brands when we are on the road and has either refused to finish his bowl or it has resulted in unpleasant bathroom walks (if you know what I mean).

Pros: My dog loves it! First ingredient actual meat not corn.

Cons: A little on the pricey side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite

posted 5 years ago

We have always liked the Iams Brand. They really seem to know a lot of about dogs and what is best for their diet. My dog has been eating Iams since she was a puppy. She's always been overweight, though, so I don't know if that's any connection. But her coat is shiny and soft, her teeth healthy, and her spirit youthful.

Pros: healthy, tasty

Cons: dog gets bored with dry food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly Recommended

posted 5 years ago

I've been feeding my foster dog's Iams and they really like it. I used to feed it to my English Bulldogs. It's healthy and hasn't caused any stomach upset!! That's a plus for me because I don't know what my foster greyhounds ate at the track so some foods cause more of a GI upset than others. Iams hasn't caused any!

Pros: Healthy, dogs like it, no stomach upset

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Iams Dog Food the best their is?

posted 6 years ago

I think this pet food is best used of little dogs and medium sized dogs. My parents used to buy a different kind of dog food and it made my dog really sick. I would recomend this dog food to anyone.

Pros: My dog eats a lot of the food

Cons: I have no cons

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice of food

posted 5 years ago

This is a great choice of dog food. I have feed my dog Iams for her entire life, and she's always been relatively healthy. It's a very good diet. Sure it's more expensive than other brands, but you get what you pay for! Alot of those other foods are actually not very good for dogs.

Pros: Great for health and taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›