Product:
Iams Dog Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Evo, the Ancestral Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Freeze Dried Pro Treats by Gimborn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and healthy

posted 6 years ago

This food is very healthy for our dogs. It has to be juiced up for my dog to eat. If I dont put some chicken or turkey in with it she walks away but a liitle bit of poultry makes it all good to her.
I just have to keep some cooked chicken at home all the time

Pros: good for them

Cons: none

26 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Chow

posted 6 years ago

This is a great dog food. I have used it before and it comes recommended by my vet.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Iams one of the best

posted 6 years ago

well balanced a name that can be trusted a bit pricey
though healthy choice for pets all dogs sseem to love this brand of food

Pros: healthy nutritous tasty

Cons: cost

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 1

Sometimes donated to the shelter!

posted 6 years ago

I would like to have this food for the sheltered dogs all the time. Just not possible at this time. The price is way to high!

Pros: healthy food, good for them,easy to digest

Cons: price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

87Peace87
Flag
Rating: 4

Iams Food

posted 6 years ago

Iams overall is a good brand. Their gravy is good, too; because Sami doesn't care for their flavors; yet we stick to it for price and good nutritional value. If we drizzle some special gravy over it; Sami will gobble it right up! Taking into account both dogs, I give the overall rating a 4 out of 5.

Pros: Iams comes in a variety of nutritional food types; and sizes of food kibble. Both my dogs seem to enjoy it.

Cons: However, (following up with my ending pro) Sami has been edging away from it. She doesn't like the flavor as much as April (but April just looooves food) so we have to put Iams gravy on it. That's good.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›