Product:
Freeze Dried Beef Liver
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Evo, the Ancestral Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Freeze Dried Pro Treats by Gimborn
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love them!

posted 6 years ago

These are one of my dogs favorite treats. The larger size lasts a long time.

Pros: can break into smaller sizes

Cons: they smell bad

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 1

Tried once!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs would not eat these. They just looked at it and walked off!

Pros: none

Cons: taste,

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie drugs!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this stuff - it's like a drug for him. I have to be careful not to give him too much because it is so rich, it upsets his stomach. I use it for training purposes only, and mix it with other treats and get the desired effect because the scent mixes with the other treats and he doesn't know the difference.

Pros: dogs love it, can break it into smaller pieces

Cons: used in large amounts can cause stomach upset, very expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

When I took Jer my pet partner to Wonderdogs for training, the trainers used this to reward the dogs. After I observing how responsive to these treats my dog was I bought a bag of them..

they are really good for training.. they are a high value treat..

Pros: good for training

Cons: a bit pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

I used these before as training treats since my dogs liked them so much. Most all the dogs I know love them too. If you need to use something for training I recommend these.

Pros: Dogs like them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›