Product:
Wellness Light Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lynn m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dog Food

posted 6 years ago

My dog was a bit overweight, so we started her on the Wellness light dry food. Not only does she love it, but she has lost 1.3lbs. It is a great dog food with all natural ingrediants.

Pros: My dog loves it

Cons: It is expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 6 years ago

I like the Wellness line. It is a good quality dog food. When feeding this to my dogs, I feel they are getting adequate nutrition and not just by-products and corn.

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L  b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for overweight dogs

posted 6 years ago

While we have found this to be a great and valuable food in helping dogs to lose weight, we have run into some dogs that totally refuse to eat it.

Pros: Good source of nutrients will getting dogs to lose weight

Cons: not all dogs will like this

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

This is another food we have used with our dog. She is older and a bit overweight. She wasn't very thrilled with it but did eat it.

Pros: good for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice food

posted 6 years ago

the food is wonderful for the dogs and doesn't make them feel so full after eating it. It taste great and the dogs just eat it up.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org