Product:
Wellness Light Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lynn m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dog Food

posted 6 years ago

My dog was a bit overweight, so we started her on the Wellness light dry food. Not only does she love it, but she has lost 1.3lbs. It is a great dog food with all natural ingrediants.

Pros: My dog loves it

Cons: It is expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 6 years ago

I like the Wellness line. It is a good quality dog food. When feeding this to my dogs, I feel they are getting adequate nutrition and not just by-products and corn.

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L  b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for overweight dogs

posted 5 years ago

While we have found this to be a great and valuable food in helping dogs to lose weight, we have run into some dogs that totally refuse to eat it.

Pros: Good source of nutrients will getting dogs to lose weight

Cons: not all dogs will like this

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

This is another food we have used with our dog. She is older and a bit overweight. She wasn't very thrilled with it but did eat it.

Pros: good for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice food

posted 5 years ago

the food is wonderful for the dogs and doesn't make them feel so full after eating it. It taste great and the dogs just eat it up.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›