Product:
Wellness Core Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kris J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness Core Reduced Fat

posted 6 years ago

A great food. My dog loves it and she has a soft, glossy coat. Most importantly she is losing weight on this food. She has been on other low fat foods and wasn't achieving weight loss, even with lots of exercise.

Pros: no grains, great ingredients

Cons: bit pricey, higher fiber so more mess to pick up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Only Grain Free Will Do

posted 5 years ago

Wellness makes a great product's. This Wellness Core dry dog food seems to be good. All my dogs finished their bowls clean. I don"t mind spending $$$$$$$ on my furbabies to keep them healthly and happy.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-02-08 00:15:14 GMT]:
My furbabies love this product........................

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JackieZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Best dog food

posted 5 years ago

Since switching food I've noticed my dogs don't smell as bad and they have shinier coats and lots of pep. I feel good knowing I am giving them close to a raw diet without the mess.

Pros: my dogs will lick the bowl clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 5 years ago

CoCo really likes this food. It's healthy, which is good. CoCo's pretty picky about dry food, so when she likes a brand of food, it's a really good thing.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MYKEELEE
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs love the taste of the food.

posted 6 years ago

IT IS GRAIN FREE, HIGH PROTEIN. IT CONTAINS NO MEAT BY PRODUCTS, WHEAT, CORN OR ARTIFICAL PRESERVATIVES.
MY TWO DOGS LOVE IT.....

Pros: IT'S GREAT FOR SMALL AND BIG DOGS.

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›