Product:
Wellness Core Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kris J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness Core Reduced Fat

posted 6 years ago

A great food. My dog loves it and she has a soft, glossy coat. Most importantly she is losing weight on this food. She has been on other low fat foods and wasn't achieving weight loss, even with lots of exercise.

Pros: no grains, great ingredients

Cons: bit pricey, higher fiber so more mess to pick up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Only Grain Free Will Do

posted 5 years ago

Wellness makes a great product's. This Wellness Core dry dog food seems to be good. All my dogs finished their bowls clean. I don"t mind spending $$$$$$$ on my furbabies to keep them healthly and happy.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-02-08 00:15:14 GMT]:
My furbabies love this product........................

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JackieZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Best dog food

posted 5 years ago

Since switching food I've noticed my dogs don't smell as bad and they have shinier coats and lots of pep. I feel good knowing I am giving them close to a raw diet without the mess.

Pros: my dogs will lick the bowl clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 4 years ago

CoCo really likes this food. It's healthy, which is good. CoCo's pretty picky about dry food, so when she likes a brand of food, it's a really good thing.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MYKEELEE
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs love the taste of the food.

posted 6 years ago

IT IS GRAIN FREE, HIGH PROTEIN. IT CONTAINS NO MEAT BY PRODUCTS, WHEAT, CORN OR ARTIFICAL PRESERVATIVES.
MY TWO DOGS LOVE IT.....

Pros: IT'S GREAT FOR SMALL AND BIG DOGS.

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›