Product:
Wellness Canned Dog food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 5

Wellness does really well.

posted 6 years ago

Used this dog food to get my sister's finicky dogs(get that...finicky dogs?) to eat some wet food. They usually don't eat most of them, but loved this wet food which I mixed with their kibble.

Wonderful product.

Pros: Great for nutrition/taste

Cons: Pricey

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Duck and sweet potato

posted 6 years ago

This product was highly recommended by my vet since my dog has a thyroid condition. She eats better than we do!!

Pros: Excellent

Cons: Expensive

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for those extra meals

posted 6 years ago

I provide extra meals to some of the dogs who have entered the Maxfund shelter a little thin. So I use a little dry kibble and mix it in with any of the various "flavors" of Wellness, along with a little warm water, to bring out the aroma, and they all love it. No stomach upset either!

Pros: Dogs love it, variety of "flavors"

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A big hit!

posted 5 years ago

We have two dogs, one of whom doesn't have many teeth left and has to eat canned food. We've been giving him Science Diet senior canned food which he ate pretty well, and the little we had left over from his feeding we would mix into the other dog's dry food.

Once day we decided to try the Wellness canned food and both dogs loved it! We can barely get the food out of the can before they're trying to gobble it down. We haven't seen them this excited about their food in years! I also like the moisture content; the food seems much juicier than the Science Diet, which was more dry.

Pros: great flavor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 5

I've tried this with my old Pom who doesn't eat very well

posted 6 years ago

This is a highly nutritious canned food that my dog eats reeadily and help put weight on him. He's always been a picky eater and I think it's actually helped his heart to be thin but you want that little extra fat in case he gets sick.

Pros: Great food for encourage my rather thin older Pom to eat

Cons: the cost

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›